Principle Investigator

Elli Leadbeater: elli.leadbeater@rhul.ac.uk

Postdocs:

Fabio Manfredini: Fabio.Manfredini@rhul.ac.uk

Matthew Hasenjager: Matthew.Hasenjager@rhul.ac.uk

Chris Pull: Chris.Pull@rhul.ac.uk

 

PhD Students

Harry Siviter, 2016- now: Harry.Siviter.2016@live.rhul.ac.uk

Greg Pasquier, 2017-now: Gregoire.Pasquier.2017@live.rhul.ac.uk

Romain Willemet, 2017-now: romain.willemet.2017@live.rhul.ac.uk

Cecylia Watrobska, 2019-now: Cecylia.Watrobska.2018@live.rhul.ac.uk

Technical staff:

Keith McMahon is our contracted Beekeeper

Irina Petkova is our lab assistant

Other current lab members:

Monika Yordanova (field assistant)

Previous lab members

Ash Samuelson (PhD, completed Sept 2019)

Lisa Evans (PhD, completed Jan 2015)

Karen Smith (PhD, completed Nov 2015)

Tash Waite (MSc, completed Sept 2016)

Federico Cappa (Aceddemia dei Lincei visiting postdoctoral fellow, 2018)

Rosalie Wright (Intern)

Zara Manwaring (Intern)

Alexis Gkantiragas (Nuffield student)

Agata Soltysinska (Nuffield student)

Adam Woolcott (BBSRC Research Placement intern; BSc student)

Olivia Dyer (BSc student)

Jagpreet Hayre (BSc student)

Lucy Tilly-May (BSc student)

Sara Cobacho Jimenez (University of Barcelona; intern)

Huw Fox (BSc student)

Miranda Burke (Field Assistant)

Greg Pasquier (Field Assistant)

Liberty John (Intern)

Victoria Tubman (Intern)

Alex Hadleigh (field assistant)

Tom Oliver (field assistant)

Maxime Janbon (field assistant)